167th LAMAS ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 21st February 2023

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Minutes of the 166th AGM, 8th February 2022
- 3. Annual Report and Accounts
- 4. Election of Officers and Members of Council
- 5. Appointment of Independent Examiner
- 6. Election of new President
- 7. Any other business

Presidential Address by Gillian Tindall: 'The Long History of Conservation'

Officers

For re-election

1. Hon. Secretary	Karen Thomas (proposed by Council)
2. Chairman of Council	Harvey Sheldon (proposed by Council)
3. Hon. Treasurer	Robin Densem (proposed by Council)

Members of Council For re-election (all proposed by Council)

Barney Sloane Jane Sidell Kathryn Stubbs Luisa Duarte Jelena Bekvalac Roy Stephenson Stephen Gill Stuart Forbes Niamh Carty

For election

John Shemilt Jane Wheeler Shiela Broomfield Alex Werner